Peace garden drawing

More year 7’s have been drawing plants in the Cabra Sisters Peace garden today. Students commented:

“The experience was calming and relaxing for me. I loved all the smells coming from the plants”. Max

“I enjoyed the sweet sounds of birds chirping and little children laughing”. Brittany

“I loved exploring the garden and it is way bigger than what i first thought it was”. Hugh

“I felt nice and relaxed and didn’t feel rushed like i usually do at school”. Liam

IMG_0276

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ms Kate Lymn

Leave a Reply

